Moby Disc Velkommen til vores webshop!

Specialforretning for lp’er, cd’er og dvd’er | Fri fragt over 600,-
Din kurv (0)

Hysteria - 5CD+2DVD Box (Super Deluxe)

749,95 kr

Lagerstatus: Ikke på lager (Forventet leveringstid 5-10 dage) OBS: Vi er på ferie 8.-29. juli, så leveringstid en gælder fra august)

Kategori: CD

30th anniversary super deluxe edition!

The album has sold 25 million copies worldwide to date and this new super deluxe offers a wealth of extra material. The remastered album (mastering handled by the band’s long-serving sound engineer Ronan McHugh) comes with two CDs of radio edits and B-sides, along with two further CDs which feature the audio from the 1989 video release In The Round, In Your Face.

Two DVDs accompany this audio, the first of which offers promo videos and TV appearances (the Rock of Ages documentary will not be part of this disc, SDE has learned). The the second delivers the 2002 Classic Albums documentary.

The box set comes with four books: a history of the album written by journalist Paul Elliott, a complete discography of all the releases from around the world, a photo-book of Ross Halfin images and a facsimile of the original tour programme.

See full tracklist below...

CD One (Remastered Hysteria)

1. “Women”
2. “Rocket”
3. “Animal”
4. “Love Bites”
5. “Pour Some Sugar On Me”
6. “Armageddon It”
7. “Gods Of War”
8. “Don’t Shoot Shotgun”
9. “Run Riot”
10. “Hysteria”
11. “Excitable”
12. “Love And Affection”

CD Two

1. “Tear It Down” (B-side)
2. “I Wanna Be Your Hero” (Retro Active)
3. “Ride Into The Sun (Retro Active)
4. “Ring Of Fire” (B-Side)
5. “Women” (Radio Edit)
6. “Rocket” (Lunar Mix) (Radio Edit)
7. “Love Bites” (Radio Edit)
8. “Hysteria” (Radio Edit)
9. “Pour Some Sugar on Me” (Radio Edit)
10. “Armageddon It” (Radio Edit)
11. “Release Me” (Stumpus Maximus)
12. Classic Album – Hysteria (BBC Radio Documentary)

CD Three

1. “Rocket” (The Lunar Mix – Extended Version) (B-Side)
2. “Armageddon It” (The Nuclear Mix) (12″ Single)
3. “Animal” (Extended Version)
4. “Pour Some Sugar On Me” (Extended Version)
5. “Excitable” (The Orgasmic Mix) (B-Side)
6. “Rocket” (Lunar Mix) (B-Side)
7. “Rock Of Ages” (Live) (B-Side)
8. “Love And Affection” (Live) (B-Side)
9. “Billy’s Got A Gun” (Live) (B-Side)

CD Four: In The Round, In Your Face (Live)

1. “Stagefright”
2. “Rock! Rock!” (Till You Drop)
3. “Women”
4. “Too Late For Love”
5. “Hysteria
6. “Gods Of War”
7. “Die Hard The Hunter”

CD Five: In The Round, In Your Face (Live)

1. “Bringin’ On The Heartbreak”
2. “Foolin'”
3. “Armageddon It”
4. “Animal”
5. “Pour Some Sugar On Me”
6. “Phil Solo”
7. “Rock Of Ages”
8. “Photograph”


1 Rock of Ages: Def Leppard Documentary
2 Rocket – TOTP
3 Pour Some Sugar on Me – TOTP
4 Animal – TOTP
5 Pour Some Sugar on Me – Brit Awards
6 Women – Promo Video
7 Animal – Promo Video
8 Pour Some Sugar on Me – Promo Video
9 Pour Some Sugar on Me – US Version Live
10 Hysteria – Promo Video
11 Love Bites – Promo Video
12 Rocket – Promo Video
13 Armageddon It (Live) – Promo Video

DVD Two (Classic Albums doc)

1 Introduction
2 Animal
3 Hysteria
4 Rocket
5 Love Bites
6 Pour Some Sugar on Me
7 Initial Recordings of Animal
8 Rick Gets Hysterical
9 Hysteria (Acoustic Performance)
10 Drumming – Return to The Status Quo
11 The Album According to Joe
12 Sugar Stripped Down
13 Pour Some Sugar on Me (Acoustic Performance)
14 Guitars, Guitars, Guitars
15 Windmill II and The Gods of War
16 Mutt’s Vocals in The Mix
17 The Album Is Finally Released

Titel Hysteria - 5CD+2DVD Box (Super Deluxe)
Varenummer 602557560930
Kunstner Def Leppard
Pladeselskab Mercury
Udgivelses år 1987 / 2017
Musik Genre Rock/Pop, Heavy Metal
Tilstand Ny
Cover tilstand N/A
Plade tilstand N/A
Dato (Nyheder) 04/08/2017
Vinyl nyheder - Dansk webshop
CD Nyheder Danmark
Kontakt vores support
Vejledning og hjælp Se vores online guide
Nyheder og anbefalingerFølg os på Facebook