Moby Disc Velkommen til vores webshop!

Specialforretning for lp’er, cd’er og dvd’er | Fri fragt over 600,-
Din kurv (0)

Live at the Tokyo Dome 1990 (From The Vault ) - 2CD+DVD

Pris: 219,95 kr

Special Price 149,95 kr

Lagerstatus: Ikke på lager (Forventet leveringstid 10-20 dage)

Kategori: CD

The Rolling Stones‘ From The Vault series continues with Live at the the Tokyo Dome a Japanese performance from 1990 during the Steel Wheels World Tour.

Remarkably, the ten shows in February of that year were the first concerts the band ever performed in Japan. This audio was previously available for download in 2012 via the Stones Archive but this is the first physical release. As with previous ‘From the Vault’ sets, the footage has now been restored and the sound has been newly mixed by Bob Clearmountain.

1) Intro: Continental Drift
2) Start Me Up
3) Bitch
4) Sad Sad Sad
5) The Harlem Shuffle
6) Tumbling Dice
7) Miss You
8) Ruby Tuesday
9) Almost Hear You Sigh
10) Rock And A Hard Place
11) Mixed Emotions
12) Honky Tonk Women
13) Midnight Rambler
14) You Can t Always Get What You Want
15) Can t Be Seen
16) Happy
17) Paint It Black
18) 2000 Light Years From Home
19) Sympathy For The Devil
20) Gimme Shelter
21) It s Only Rock n Roll
22) Brown Sugar
23) (I Can t Get No) Satisfaction
24) Jumpin Jack Flash
Titel Live at the Tokyo Dome 1990 (From The Vault ) - 2CD+DVD
Varenummer 5051300205126
Kunstner The Rolling Stones
Pladeselskab Eagle Vision / Universal
Udgivelses år 2015
Musik Genre Rock/Pop
Tilstand Ny
Cover tilstand N/A
Plade tilstand N/A
Dato (Nyheder) 02/11/2015
Vinyl nyheder - Dansk webshop
CD Nyheder Danmark
Kontakt vores support [email protected]
Vejledning og hjælp Se vores online guide
Nyheder og anbefalingerFølg os på Facebook