Moby Disc Velkommen til vores webshop!

Specialforretning for lp’er, cd’er og dvd’er | Fri fragt over 600,-
Din kurv (0)

The Complete BBC Sessions - 5LP+3CD+Bog (Super deluxe boxset edition)

999,95 kr

Lagerstatus: På lager

Kategori: CD

Jimmy Page has supervised the remastering and this new release is available as an eight-disc super deluxe edition that delivers the 33-tracks across five vinyl records and three CDs. Similar to the album super deluxe sets, this box set includes a 48-page book, a ‘high-quality’ print of the original album cover and a hi-res download card, providing all content at 96kHz/24 bit. It’s fair to assume that the design and dimensions will match the other box sets, making this a good companion to the rest!

1. You Shook Me (23/3/69 Top Gear)
2. I Can’t Quit You Baby (23/3/69 Top Gear)
3. Communication Breakdown (22/6/69 Pop Sundae)
4. Dazed And Confused (23/3/69 Top Gear)
5. The Girl I Love She Got Long Black Wavy Hair (22/6/69 Pop Sundae)
6. What Is And What Should Never Be (29/6/69 Top Gear)
7. Communication Breakdown (29/6/69 Top Gear)
8. Travelling Riverside Blues (29/6/69 Top Gear)
9. Whole Lotta Love (29/6/69 Top Gear)
10. Somethin’ Else (22/6/69 Pop Sundae)
11. Communication Breakdown (10/8/69 Playhouse Theatre)
12. I Can’t Quit You Baby (10/8/69 Playhouse Theatre)
13. You Shook Me (10/8/69 Playhouse Theatre)
14. How Many More Times (10/8/69 Playhouse Theatre)

1. Immigrant Song (1/4/71 Paris Theatre)
2. Heartbreaker (1/4/71 Paris Theatre)
3. Since I’ve Been Loving You (1/4/71 Paris Theatre)
4. Black Dog (1/4/71 Paris Theatre)
5. Dazed And Confused (1/4/71 Paris Theatre)
6. Stairway To Heaven (1/4/71 Paris Theatre)
7. Going To California (1/4/71 Paris Theatre)
8. That’s The Way (1/4/71 Paris Theatre)
9. Whole Lotta Love (Medley: Boogie Chillun/Fixin To Die/That’s Alright Mama/A Mess of Blues) [1/4/71 Paris Theatre]
10. Thank You (1/4/71 Paris Theatre)

1. Communication Breakdown (23/3/69 Top Gear)*
2. What Is And What Should Never Be (22/6/69 Pop Sundae)*
3. Dazed And Confused (10/8/69 Playhouse Theatre)*
4. White Summer (10/8/69 Playhouse Theatre)
5. What Is And What Should Never Be (1/4/71 Paris Theatre)*
6. Communication Breakdown (1/4/71 Paris Theatre)*
7. I Can’t Quit You Baby (14/4/69 Rhythm & Blues Session)*
8. You Shook Me (14/4/69 Rhythm & Blues Session)*
9. Sunshine Woman (14/4/69 Rhythm & Blues Session)*

*Previously unreleased.
Titel The Complete BBC Sessions - 5LP+3CD+Bog (Super deluxe boxset edition)
Varenummer 0081227943882
Kunstner Led Zeppelin
Pladeselskab Warner
Udgivelses år 2016
Musik Genre Rock/Pop
Tilstand Ny
Cover tilstand N/A
Plade tilstand N/A
Dato (Nyheder) 12/09/2016
Vinyl nyheder - Dansk webshop
CD Nyheder Danmark
Kontakt vores support [email protected]
Vejledning og hjælp Se vores online guide
Nyheder og anbefalingerFølg os på Facebook