1+ (Best of) - CD+2 Blu-Ray (Limited edition)

Ikke på lager - Forventet leveringstid 7-60 hverdage
The Beatles
Udgivelses år
Pris pr stk 389,95DKK
A deluxe three disc set, 1+, offers a second video disc with a further 23 videos including Rain, Strawberry Fields Forever, A Day In The Life, Hey Bulldog, Don’t Let Me Down, Free As A Bird and Real Love, along with many alternate promos of classic tracks including Paperback Writer, Day Tripper and Hello Goodbye. In total, the deluxe edition gives you over 200 minutes of video content via 50 individual films (20 of these weren’t used at all in The Beatles’ Anthology, with others used only in part or in alternate edits).

CD + Blu-Ray
1. Love Me Do
2. From Me To You
3. She Loves You
4. I Want To Hold Your Hand
5. Can’t Buy Me Love
6. A Hard Day’s Night
7. I Feel Fine
8. Eight Days a Week
9. Ticket To Ride
10. Help!
11. Yesterday
12. Day Tripper
13. We Can Work It Out
14. Paperback Writer
15. Yellow Submarine
16. Eleanor Rigby
17. Penny Lane
18. All You Need Is Love
19. Hello, Goodbye
20. Lady Madonna
21. Hey Jude
22. Get Back
23. The Ballad of John and Yoko
24. Something
25. Come Together
26. Let It Be
27. The Long and Winding Road

Video Extras:
Paul McCartney audio commentary
Penny Lane
Hello, Goodbye
Hey Jude

Ringo Starr filmed introductions
Penny Lane
Hello, Goodbye
Hey Jude
Get Back

Disc 2 Video (Blu-Ray)

1. Twist & Shout
2. Baby It’s You
3. Words Of Love
4. Please Please Me
5. I Feel Fine
6. Day Tripper *
7. Day Tripper *
8. We Can Work It Out *
9. Paperback Writer *
10. Rain *
11. Rain *
12. Strawberry Fields Forever
13. Within You Without You/Tomorrow Never Knows
14. A Day In The Life
15. Hello, Goodbye *
16. Hello, Goodbye *
17. Hey Bulldog
18. Hey Jude *
19. Revolution
20. Get Back *
21. Don’t Let Me Down
22. Free As A Bird
23. Real Love
* alternate version

Paul McCartney audio commentary
Strawberry Fields Forever
Produktnavn 1+ (Best of) - CD+2 Blu-Ray (Limited edition)
Varenummer 060254756781
Dato (Nyheder) 2015-11-22 00:00:00
Kunstner The Beatles
Pladeselskab Apple
Udgivelses år 2015
Musik Genre Rock/Pop
Tilstand Ny
Cover tilstand N/A
Plade tilstand N/A
Kontakt vores support post@moby-disc.dk
Vejledning og hjælp Se vores online guide
Nyheder og anbefalingerFølg os på Facebook