1958-1962 - LP (Rød Vinyl)

Ikke på lager - Forventet leveringstid 7-60 hverdage
The Beatles
Udgivelses år
Pris pr stk 189,95 DKK
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Red Heavy Vinyl Edition, Unofficial

Eighteen tracks of rare early Beatles material, including 'In Spite of All the Danger' (the only song ever co-written by Paul McCartney and George Harrison) recorded in Liverpool in 1958 when the Beatles (along with John Lowe on piano and Colin Hanton on drums) were still known as the Quarrymen - A 1960 home recording of McCartney's 'Cayenne' (with Stuart Sutcliffe) - Aint She Sweet recorded in Hamburg in 1961 - Besame Mucho featuring Pete Best on drums - The One After 909 and I Saw Her Standing There recorded live at the Cavern Club in 1962 - Plus much, much more

A1 Love Me Do (single version, with Ringo Starr, 4sep62) 2:23
A2 How Do You Do It (4sep62) 1:57
A3 Please Please Me (without harmonica, 11sep62) 1:59
A4 Love Me Do (with Andy White, 11sep62) 2:23
A5 P S I Love You (single version, 11sep62) 2:02
A6 Ask Me Why (nov62) 2:25
A7 Please Please Me (nov62) 2:01
A8 I Saw Her Standing There (Hamburg, 31dec62) 2:24
A9 Let Me Your Comb (Hamburg, 31dec62) 1:53
B1 That'll Be The Day (with J. Lowe & Colin Hanton, Liverpool, 1958) 2:07
B2 In Spite Of All The Danger (with John Lowe & Colin Hanton, Liverpool, 1958) 2:44
B3 Cayenne (with Stuart Sutcliffe, Liverpool, jun60) 1:13
B4 Ain't She Sweet (Hamburg, 22jun61) 2:14
B5 The One After 909 (Liverpool, 1962) 3:20
B6 I Saw Her Standing There (Liverpool, 1962) 2:57
B7 Catswalk (Liverpool, 1962) 1:26
B8 Besame Mucho (with Pete Best, 6jun62) 2:37
B9 Love Me Do (with Pete Best, 6jun62) 2:31
Titel 1958-1962 - LP (Rød Vinyl)
Varenummer 889397310806
Kunstner The Beatles
Pladeselskab DOL
Udgivelses år 2013/2021
Musik Genre Rock/Pop
Tilstand Ny
Cover tilstand N/A
Plade tilstand N/A
Kontakt vores support post@moby-disc.dk
Vejledning og hjælp Se vores online guide
Nyheder og anbefalingerFølg os på Facebook