A Fire In The Sky - CD

Ikke på lager - Forventet leveringstid 3-20 hverdage
Deep Purple
Udgivelses år
Pris pr stk 119,95DKK
Release: 3. november 2017
This single-disc version of A FIRE IN THE SKY features 20 songs and focuses mainly on the band's singles. The heavy hitters are here of course - "Smoke On The Water" and "Highway Star" - but so are gems like "Perfect Strangers," the title track from the band's platinum-certified album from 1984, as well as "Hell To Pay," from 2013's Now What?!.
Hell To Pay" (Radio Edit)
"Rapture Of The Deep"
"Sun Goes Down"
"Any Fule Kno That"
"Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming" (Edit)
"Bad Attitude" (Radio Edit)
"Knocking At Your Back Door" (Single Edit)
"Perfect Strangers" (Single Edit)
"You Keep On Moving" (Single Edit)
"Soldier Of Fortune"
"Burn" (U.S. Single Edit)
"Woman From Tokyo" (Single Edit)
"Highway Star" (U.S. Single Edit)
"Smoke On The Water" (U.S. Single Edit)
"Strange Kind Of Woman"
"Child In Time (Part 1)"
"Speed King" (U.S. Album Edit)
"Black Night"
Produktnavn A Fire In The Sky - CD
Varenummer 0190295934736
Kunstner Deep Purple
Pladeselskab Parlophone
Udgivelses år 2017
Musik Genre Rock/Pop, Heavy Metal
Tilstand Ny
Cover tilstand N/A
Plade tilstand N/A
Kontakt vores support post@moby-disc.dk
Vejledning og hjælp Se vores online guide
Nyheder og anbefalingerFølg os på Facebook