Art Official Intelligence: Mosaic Thump - CD

Forudbestilling - Forventes leveret på udgivelsesdatoen
De La Soul
Udgivelses år
2000 / 2023
Pris pr stk 139,95DKK
Release: 7/7/23

Art Official Intelligence: Mosaic Thump is the fifth studio album by De La Soul, released on August 8, 2000 Among the guests on the album are, Redman, Tash and J-Ro of Tha Liks, Xzibit, Busta Rhymes, Mike D and Ad Rock of the Beastie Boys, Busy Bee, Freddie Foxxx and Chaka Khan. Mosaic Thump returned De La Soul to chart territory again thanks to the hit singles "Oooh.", and "All Good?". "Oooh" was nominated for a Source Award and the album was nominated for a Grammy for Best Rap Performance By A Duo or Group.


1. Spitkicker.Com
2. Ray R.
3. U Can Do (Life)
4. My Writes
5. Ooooh
6. Thru Ya City
7. I.C. Y'all
8. View
9. Interluden
10. Set the Mood
11. All Good?
12. Declaration
13. Squat!
14. Words From the Chief Rocker
15. With Me
16. Copa (Cabanga)
17. Foolin'
18. The Art of Getting Jumped
19. U Don't Wanna B.D.S.
Produktnavn Art Official Intelligence: Mosaic Thump - CD
Varenummer 0810098503044
Kunstner De La Soul
Pladeselskab Chrysalis
Udgivelses år 2000 / 2023
Musik Genre Hip Hop
Tilstand Ny
Cover tilstand N/A
Plade tilstand N/A
Kontakt vores support
Vejledning og hjælp Se vores online guide
Nyheder og anbefalingerFølg os på Facebook