Bridges To Buenos Aires - 3LP

Ikke på lager - Forventet leveringstid 3-20 hverdage
The Rolling Stones
Udgivelses år
Pris pr stk 339,95 DKK
Release : 8. november 2019

3 x Vinyl, LP

Bridges To Buenos Aires is the latest concert film release from The Rolling Stones’ archive. The full-length show from their five night sell-out residency at the River Plate Stadium in Argentina’s capital city has been restored in full, and features a very special guest appearance from Bob Dylan.

Filmed on April 5th 1998, by this point, the band had played to over two million people on the first two legs of the tour in North America and Japan. Amongst many highlights in this show, special guest Bob Dylan joins the band onstage at River Plate for a unique performance of his classic ‘Like A Rolling Stone’.

Tracklist below...

1. ‘(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction’
2. ‘Let’s Spend The Night Together’
3. ‘Flip The Switch’
4. ‘Gimme Shelter’
5. ‘Sister Morphine’
6. ‘It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (But I Like It)’
7. ‘Saint Of Me’
8. ‘Out Of Control’
9. ‘Miss You’
10. ‘Like A Rolling Stone’ (featuring Bob Dylan)
11. ‘Thief In The Night’
12. ‘Wanna Hold You’
13. ‘Little Queenie’
14. ‘When The Whip Comes Down’
15. ‘You Got Me Rocking’
16. ‘Sympathy For The Devil’
17. ‘Tumbling Dice’
18. ‘Honky Tonk Women’
19. ‘Start Me Up’
20. ‘Jumpin’ Jack Flash’
21. ‘You Can’t Always Get What You Want’
22. ‘Brown Sugar’

Titel Bridges To Buenos Aires - 3LP
Varenummer 5034504170926
Kunstner The Rolling Stones
Pladeselskab Eagle Rock
Udgivelses år 2019
Musik Genre Rock/Pop
Tilstand Ny
Cover tilstand N/A
Plade tilstand N/A
Kontakt vores support
Vejledning og hjælp Se vores online guide
Nyheder og anbefalingerFølg os på Facebook