Bring On The Music | Live At The Capitol Theatre - 2CD+2DVD

På lager
Gov't Mule
Udgivelses år
Nu pr. stk 119,95 DKK Før 179,95 DKK
2 x CD, 2 x DVD, Album

1. Hammer & Nails
2. Thorazine Shuffle
3. Larger Than Life
4. Forsaken Savior
5. Broke Down On The Brazos
6. Endless Parade
7. Lola Leave Your Light On
8. Blind Man In The Dark
9. Raven Black Night

1. Traveling Tune (Alternate Version)
2. Stone Cold Rage
3. Whisper In Your Soul
4. Little Toy Brain
5. Trane > Eternity’s Breath > St. Stephen (Jam)
6. Pressure Under Fire
7. Fool's Moon
8. Revolution Come, Revolution Go (Alternate Version)
9. Bring On The Music

DVD ONE (Stereo & 5.1)
1. Intro
2. Traveling Tune (Part 1)
3. Railroad Boy
4. Mule
5. Beautifully Broken
6. Drawn That Way
7. The Man I Want To Be
8. Funny Little Tragedy > Message In A Bottle > Funny Little Tragedy
9. Far Away
10. Sin’s A Good Man’s Brother
11. Mr. Man

DVD TWO (Stereo & 5.1)
1. Life Before Insanity
2. Thorns Of Life
3. Trane
4. Revolution Come, Revolution Go
5. No Need To Suffer
6. Dreams & Songs
7. Time To Confess
8. Comeback
9. World Boss
10. Bring On The Music
11. Traveling Tune (Part 2)
12. Dark Was The Night, Cold Was The Ground

Bring On The Music / Live at the Capitol Theatre captures the excitement of a Gov’t Mule show in a package that you can relive over and over again. Filmed in Port Chester, NY on April 27 & 28, by noted director Danny Clinch in a 9-camera video shoot. It’s the first time the band’s updated stage set & production have been filmed. The release also includes bonus footage of soundcheck, pre-show crowd, behind the scenes, and interviews with the band.

Titel Bring On The Music | Live At The Capitol Theatre - 2CD+2DVD
Varenummer 0819873019701
Kunstner Gov't Mule
Pladeselskab Mascot/Provogue
Udgivelses år 2019
Musik Genre Rock/Pop
Tilstand Ny
Cover tilstand N/A
Plade tilstand N/A
Kontakt vores support
Vejledning og hjælp Se vores online guide
Nyheder og anbefalingerFølg os på Facebook