De La Soul Is Dead - MC

På lager
De La Soul
Udgivelses år
1991/ 2023
Pris pr stk 149,95DKK
Cassette, Album, Reissue

Bringing a sound and energy unlike any other, De La Soul quickly became one of the most revered, game-changing artists in hip-hop and forever cemented their legacy in the hearts and minds of fans around the world. Despite their rapid success and recognition, De La Soul continued to prove themselves as one of the most original, authentic and creative groups in hip-hop, following on May 14, 1991 with the release of their sophomore album, De La Soul is Dead. Featuring, once again, the production of visionary producer Prince Paul, their second album further fanned the flames; landing on charts around the world. “A Roller Skating Jam Named Saturdays,” “Ring, Ring, Ring (Ha Ha Hey)” and “Keepin’ the Faith” have become certified classics in the De La Soul catalog.

A1 Intro 2:14
A2 Oodles Of O's 3:32
A3 Talkin' Bout Hey Love 2:27
A4 Pease Porridge 5:01
A5 Skit 1 0:25
A6 A Roller Skating Jam Named "Saturdays" 4:02
A7 WRMS' Dedication To The Bitty 0:46
A8 Bitties In The BK Lounge 5:39
A9 Skit 2 0:30
A10 Let, Let Me In 3:25
A11 Afro Connections At A Hi 5 (In The Eyes Of The Hoodlum) 4:03
B1 Rap De Rap Show 2:19
B2 Millie Pulled A Pistol On Santa 4:09
B3 Skit 3 0:33
B4 Pass The Plugs 3:29
B5 Not Over Till The Fat Lady Plays The Demo 1:29
B6 Ring Ring Ring (Ha Ha Hey) 5:05
B7 WRMS: Cat's In Control 0:33
B8 Skit 4 0:12
B9 Shwingalokate 4:13
B10 Fanatic Of The B Word 4:09
B11 Keepin' The Faith 4:44
B12 Skit 5 0:32
Produktnavn De La Soul Is Dead - MC
Varenummer 0810098502962
Kunstner De La Soul
Pladeselskab Chrysalis
Udgivelses år 1991/ 2023
Musik Genre Hip Hop
Tilstand Ny
Cover tilstand N/A
Plade tilstand N/A
Kontakt vores support
Vejledning og hjælp Se vores online guide
Nyheder og anbefalingerFølg os på Facebook