Elements (Special Tour Edition) - CD+DVD (Box Set)

På lager
Ludovico Einaudi
Udgivelses år
Pris pr stk 79,95 DKK
Box Set, Special Edition, Tour Edition
CD, Reissue, Special Edition
DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC, Special Edition, Regional Code 0

A boxset that includes the entire Elements album, plus three solo piano variations and the never-before released track ‘Elegy for the Arctic’, performed atop an iceberg earlier this year for a global Greenpeace Campaign. Also included is an hour long DVD featuring nine live tracks from London’s Royal Festival Hall concerts in July 2016 And 16 colour postcards featuring exclusive tour photographs.

CD - [elements] (+ 4 Bonus Tracks #13-16):
1 Petricor
2 Night
3 Drop
4 Four Dimensions
5 Elements
6 Whirling Winds
7 Twice
8 Abc
9 Numbers
10 Mountain
11 Logos
12 Song For Gavin
13 Drop Variation
14 Elements Variation
15 Twice Variation
16 Elegy For The Arctic

DVD - [live dvd] (recorded at Royal Festival Hall, London, July 2016):
1 Drop
2 Whirling Winds
3 Night
4 Twice
5 Pericor
6 Four Dimensions
7 Elements
8 Numbers
9 Logos
Titel Elements (Special Tour Edition) - CD+DVD (Box Set)
Varenummer 0602557106640
Kunstner Ludovico Einaudi
Pladeselskab Decca
Udgivelses år 2016
Musik Genre Easy Listening, Klassisk
Tilstand Ny
Cover tilstand N/A
Plade tilstand N/A
Kontakt vores support post@moby-disc.dk
Vejledning og hjælp Se vores online guide
Nyheder og anbefalingerFølg os på Facebook