Evolution - 2LP (Deluxe)

På fjernlager - 1-3 hverdages længere leveringstid kan forekomme
Udgivelses år
Pris pr stk 259,95 DKK
Release: 19. oktober 2018
Evolution Deluxe 2-LP 140 Gram Vinyl Indies exclusive
Arriving in the wake of Immortalized, Evolution makes good on the promise of its title. Disturbed unwaveringly cling to the uncompromising spirit that solidified them as a history-making force, while boldly progressing at the same time. Reteaming with Immortalized producer Kevin Churko behind the board at the Hideout in Las Vegas, the musicians—David Draiman [vocals], Dan Donegan [guitar], Mike Wengren [drums], and John Moyer [bass]—retain their signature thunderous grooves and hypnotic heaviness as they further refine their ambitious melodies and penchant for progression, spanning the gamut of their potential.

Side A:
1.) Are You Ready
2.) No More
3.) A Reason to Fight
4.) In Another Time
5.) Stronger On Your Own

Side B:
6.) Hold On To Memories
7.) Savior of Nothing
8.) Watch You Burn
9.) Best Ones Lie
10.) Already Gone

Side C:
11.) The Sound Of Silence Live (Featuring Myles Kennedy)
12.) This Venom

Side D:
13.) Are You Ready (Sam de Jong remix)
14.) Uninvited Guest
Titel Evolution - 2LP (Deluxe)
Varenummer 0093624904830
Kunstner Disturbed
Pladeselskab Warner
Udgivelses år 2018
Musik Genre Rock/Pop, Heavy Metal
Tilstand Ny
Cover tilstand N/A
Plade tilstand N/A
Kontakt vores support post@moby-disc.dk
Vejledning og hjælp Se vores online guide
Nyheder og anbefalingerFølg os på Facebook