Extra Painful - 2LP+7"

Ikke på lager - Forventet leveringstid 3-20 hverdage
Yo La Tengo
Udgivelses år
Pris pr stk 279,95 DKK
Deluxe reissue of 1993’s classic Painful, in time for the band’s 30th anniversary in December 2014.

2xLP includes the bonus "Shaker" 7” + download coupon with 15 extra tracks, in p/s with ephemera, photos, original band-aid sticker, the first YLT Gazette in 14 years, liner notes by Matador’s Gerard Cosloy and the band.
This release includes three unreleased songs from the original sessions recording Painful.

A1 Big Day Coming 7:04
A2 From A Motel 6 4:08
A3 Double Dare 3:28
A4 Superstar-Watcher 1:42
A5 Nowhere Near 6:01
B1 Sudden Organ 4:42
B2 A Worrying Thing 2:53
B3 I Was The Fool Beside You For Too Long 5:04
B4 The Whole Of The Law 2:19
B5 Big Day Coming 4:14
B6 I Heard You Looking 7:01
Extra Painful
C1 Nowhere Near (Demo) 7:14
C2 From A Motel 6 (Live Acoustic) 3:44
C3 Tunnel Vision (Unreleased Instrumental Demo) 1:43
C4 Sudden Organ (Demo) 7:35
C5 Smart Window (Unreleased Painful Session) 3:16
D1 Big Day Coming (Live Acoustic) 3:10
D2 Slow Learner (Unreleased Demo) 6:48
D3 Double Dare (Demo) 3:24
D4 A Worrying Thing (Demo) 2:57
D5 I Heard You Looking (Live) 9:17
E Shaker
F For Shame Of Doing Wrong (8-Track Version)
Produktnavn Extra Painful - 2LP+7"
Varenummer 0744861106319
Kunstner Yo La Tengo
Pladeselskab Matador
Udgivelses år 2014
Musik Genre Rock/Pop, Indie/Alternative
Tilstand Ny
Cover tilstand N/A
Plade tilstand N/A
Kontakt vores support post@moby-disc.dk
Vejledning og hjælp Se vores online guide
Nyheder og anbefalingerFølg os på Facebook