Hackney Diamonds (Live Edition) - 2CD

På lager
The Rolling Stones
Udgivelses år
Pris pr stk 149,95 DKK
Release: 15. december 2023

THE ROLLING STONES ”Hackney Diamond (Live Edition)” - Ny udgave af The Rolling Stones’ nye album, nu med en ekstra CD indeholdende nye 7 livetracks!

Hitting Number 1 in 19 countries on release, Hackney Diamonds marked the return of The Rolling Stones as their first original studio album since 2005’s A Bigger Bang.

The album includes the GRAMMY nominated lead single “Angry” alongside “Sweet Sounds of Heaven” featuring vocals from Lady Gaga and keys & piano from Stevie Wonder. Late drummer Charlie Watts features on two tracks, “Mess It Up” and “Live By The Sword” alongside Bill Wyman. The album also includes collaborations with Paul McCartney & Elton John.

This special limited edition 2CD version of Hackney Diamonds includes Live at Racket NYC featuring the 7 tracks the band performed at the intimate launch event in New York on 19th October 2023 with debut live performances of “Angry”, “Bite My Head Off”, “Whole Wide World” and “Sweet Sounds of Heaven” with Lady Gaga. The 24 page booklet includes photos from the performance by Kevin Mazur.

CD1 – Hackney Diamonds
1. Angry
2. Get Close
3. Depending On You
4. Bite My Head Off
5. Whole Wide World
6. Dreamy Skies
7. Mess It Up
8. Live By the Sword
9. Driving Me Too Hard
10. Tell Me Straight
11. Sweet Sounds of Heaven (feat. Lady Gaga)
12. Rolling Stone Blues

CD2 – Live at Racket, NYC
1. Shattered (Live at Racket, NYC)
2. Angry (Live at Racket, NYC)
3. Whole Wide World (Live at Racket, NYC)
4. Tumbling Dice (Live at Racket, NYC)
5. Bite My Head Off (Live at Racket, NYC)
6. Jumpin’ Jack Flash (Live at Racket, NYC)
7. Sweet Sounds of Heaven (feat. Lady Gaga) (Live at Racket, NYC)
Titel Hackney Diamonds (Live Edition) - 2CD
Varenummer 0602458802962
Kunstner The Rolling Stones
Pladeselskab Universal
Udgivelses år 2023
Musik Genre Rock/Pop
Tilstand Ny
Cover tilstand N/A
Plade tilstand N/A
Kontakt vores support post@moby-disc.dk
Vejledning og hjælp Se vores online guide
Nyheder og anbefalingerFølg os på Facebook