Let It Be - 4LP+12” EP Deluxe Box

På lager i Vejle - 1-3 hverdages længere leveringstid kan forekomme
The Beatles
Udgivelses år
Nu pr. stk 999,95 DKK Før 1.099,95 DKK
Release: 15. oktober 2021.

The ‘Let It Be’ album has been newly mixed by producer Giles Martin and engineer Sam Okell in stereo. All the new ‘Let It Be’ releases feature the new stereo mix of the album as guided by the original “reproduced for disc” version by Phil Spector and sourced directly from the original session and rooftop performance eight-track tapes. The Super Deluxe collections also feature 27 previously unreleased session recordings, a four-track ‘Let It Be’ EP, and the never before released 14-track ‘Get Back’ stereo LP mix compiled by engineer Glyn Johns in May 1969.  Additionally, the Super Deluxe editions feature a 100 page hard-back book with an introduction by Paul McCartney, extensive notes and track-by-track recording information and many previously unseen photos, personal notes, tape box images and more. The Super Deluxe Vinyl Special Edition slipcase box set houses 4 LPs, a 12" EP, and a 105-page hardbound book in slipcase.

LP One: Let It Be (new stereo mix of original album)
Side 1
1. Two Of Us
2. Dig A Pony
3. Across The Universe
4. I Me Mine
5. Dig It
6. Let It Be
7. Maggie Mae
Side 2
1. I’ve Got A Feeling
2. One After 909
3. The Long And Winding Road
4. For You Blue
5. Get Back

LP Two: Get Back – Apple Sessions
Side 1
1. Morning Camera (Speech – mono) / Two Of Us (Take 4)
2. Maggie Mae / Fancy My Chances With You (Mono)
3. Can You Dig It?
4. Don’t Know Why I’m Moaning (Speech – mono)
5. For You Blue (Take 4)
6. Let It Be / Please Please Me / Let It Be (Take 10)
7. I’ve Got A Feeling (Take 10)
Side 2
1. Dig A Pony (Take 14)
2. Get Back (Take 19)
3. Like Making An Album? (Speech)
4. One After 909 (Take 3)
5. Don’t Let Me Down (First rooftop performance)
6. The Long And Winding Road (Take 19)
7. Wake Up Little Susie / I Me Mine (Take 11)

LP Three: Get Back – Rehearsals and Apple Jams
Side 1
1. On The Day Shift Now (Speech – mono) / All Things Must Pass (Rehearsals – mono)
2. Concentrate On The Sound (mono)
3. Gimme Some Truth (Rehearsal – mono)
4. I Me Mine (Rehearsal – mono)
5. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window (Rehearsal)
6. Polythene Pam (Rehearsal – mono)
7. Octopus’s Garden (Rehearsal – mono)
Side 2
1. Oh! Darling (Jam)
2. Get Back (Take 8)
3. The Walk (Jam)
4. Without A Song (Jam) – Billy Preston with John and Ringo
5. Something (Rehearsal – mono)
6. Let It Be (Take 28)

LP Four: Get Back LP – 1969 Glyn Johns Mix
Side 1
1. One After 909
2. I’m Ready (aka Rocker) / Save The Last Dance For Me / Don’t Let Me Down
3. Don’t Let Me Down
4. Dig A Pony
5. I’ve Got A Feeling
6. Get Back
Side 2
1. For You Blue
2. Teddy Boy
3. Two Of Us
4. Maggie Mae
5. Dig It
6. Let It Be
7. The Long And Winding Road
8. Get Back (Reprise)

12-Inch Let It Be EP
Side 1
1. Across The Universe (unreleased Glyn Johns 1970 mix)
2. I Me Mine (unreleased Glyn Johns 1970 mix)
Side 2
1. Don’t Let Me Down (new mix of original single version)
2. Let It Be (new mix of original single version)

Titel Let It Be - 4LP+12” EP Deluxe Box
Varenummer 0602507138899
Kunstner The Beatles
Pladeselskab Apple Corps Ltd.
Udgivelses år 1970/2021
Musik Genre Rock/Pop
Tilstand Ny
Cover tilstand N/A
Plade tilstand N/A
Kontakt vores support post@moby-disc.dk
Vejledning og hjælp Se vores online guide
Nyheder og anbefalingerFølg os på Facebook