Live In Chicago 1990 - 2LP (RSD 2023 Hvid Vinyl)

På lager
Jesus Jones
Udgivelses år
Nu pr. stk 199,95 DKK Før 259,95 DKK
RSD 2023 Release, Limited Edition
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Record Store Day, White

NB: Farven kan variere! / The colour may vary!

First ever full release for this concert recorded in Chicago in 1990, and first time on vinyl, recorded just as Jesus Jones were breaking big in the US. It features blistering live versions of the hits Right Here Right Now, Real Real Real, Move Mountains, Info Freako, Bring It Down and Never Enough, and more. Side four of this 2LP set features previously unreleased tracks from a concert at the Melkweg in Amsterdam, also in 1990. Pressed on 140g white vinyl and part of broader Jesus Jones re-issue campaign.

A1 Move Mountains
A2 What's Going On
A3 Real, Real, Real
A4 I Don't Want That Kind Of Love
A5 Right Here, Right Now
B1 Barry D. Next To Cleanliness
B2 Song 13
B3 Welcome Back Victoria
B4 Info Freako

C1 What Would You Know?
C2 Someone To Blame
C3 Never Enough
C4 Broken Bones
D1 What's Going On
D2 All The Answers
D3 Bring It All Down
D4 The Real World
D5 Someone To Blame
Titel Live In Chicago 1990 - 2LP (RSD 2023 Hvid Vinyl)
Varenummer 5014797908604
Kunstner Jesus Jones
Pladeselskab Demon
Udgivelses år 2023
Musik Genre Rock/Pop, Indie/Alternative, Electronic
Tilstand Ny
Cover tilstand N/A
Plade tilstand N/A
Kontakt vores support
Vejledning og hjælp Se vores online guide
Nyheder og anbefalingerFølg os på Facebook