Live In Tokyo 2001 (Flag Of Japan Yolk Edition) - 4LP (Klar / Rød Blob Vinyl)

På lager
Deep Purple
Udgivelses år
Pris pr stk 409,95 DKK
4 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Flag Of Japan Yolk Edition, Clear / Red Blob Vinyl

The Soundboard Series focuses on the last three decades of concerts around the world. While some of the shows were previously available as rare and limited fan club editions, others are concerts from the artist archive, mixed and mastered for the occasion. In each case, great care is spent to achieve the best audio quality. On “Live In Tokyo 2001” we return to 2001, with Deep Purple touring the far reaches of Asia to ultimately arrive in Tokyo on March 24th for two successive concerts. This live-album brilliantly captures and combines both shows, which are stand-outs in their live-repertoire, into a single album. Deep Purple’s stay in Tokyo is unique thanks to a cooperation with celebrated conductor Paul Mann, the Shin Nihon Philharmonic Select Orchestra and none other than Ronnie James Dio. It contains a full-length rendition of Jon Lord’s masterful three-piece “Concerto”.

1. Pictured Within
2. Sitting In A Dream
3. Love Is All
4. Fever Dreams
5. Rainbow In The Dark
6. Watching The Sky
7. Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming
8. The Well-Dressed Guitar
9. Wring That Neck
10. Fools
11. Perfect Strangers
12. Concerto… - Movement I
13. Concerto… - Movement II
14. Concerto… - Movement III
15. When A Blind Man Cries
16. Pictures Of Home
17. Smoke On The Water
Titel Live In Tokyo 2001 (Flag Of Japan Yolk Edition) - 4LP (Klar / Rød Blob Vinyl)
Varenummer 4029759173144
Kunstner Deep Purple
Pladeselskab Ear Music
Udgivelses år 2022
Musik Genre Rock/Pop
Tilstand Ny
Cover tilstand N/A
Plade tilstand N/A
Kontakt vores support
Vejledning og hjælp Se vores online guide
Nyheder og anbefalingerFølg os på Facebook