Lonerism (10th Anniversay Edition) - 3LP

Ikke på lager - Forventet leveringstid 3-20 hverdage
Tame Impala
Udgivelses år
2012 / 2023
Pris pr stk 379,95 DKK
Release: 26/5/23

2022 marked the 10th anniversary of Lonerism. To celebrate, Tame Impala present fans with a deluxe 3LP reissue of the
album that features previously unreleased demos from the era. 
Recorded in both Western Australia and Paris between 2010 and 2012, Lonerism was Tame Impala’s breakout record. It
received critical acclaim from the likes of Pitchfork and NME and is regarded as one of the best albums of 2012.
This expanded deluxe edition of the album features the singles ‘Feels Like We Only Go Backwards’ and ‘Elephant’
amongst the original album track list, plus:

2 previously unreleased demos
A full side of album demos
Deluxe 24-page booklet


Side A:
Be Above It
Endors Toi
Apocalypse Dreams

Side B:
Mind Mischief
Music To Walk Home By
Why Won’t They Talk To Me?

Side C:
Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
Keep On Lying

Side D:
She Just Won’t Believe Me
Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
Sun’s Coming Up

Side E:
Retina Show (Unreleased Demo)
Sidetracked Soundtrack (Unreleased Demo)

Side F:
Assorted Sketches, 2010-2012
Titel Lonerism (10th Anniversay Edition) - 3LP
Varenummer 0602445493920
Kunstner Tame Impala
Pladeselskab FICTION
Udgivelses år 2012 / 2023
Musik Genre Rock/Pop, Indie/Alternative
Tilstand Ny
Cover tilstand N/A
Plade tilstand N/A
Kontakt vores support post@moby-disc.dk
Vejledning og hjælp Se vores online guide
Nyheder og anbefalingerFølg os på Facebook