Queen Of Rock 'n' Roll - 3CD

Ikke på lager - Forventet leveringstid 3-20 hverdage
Tina Turner
Udgivelses år
Pris pr stk 159,95 DKK
Release: 24/11/23

To celebrate 50 years since the start of Tina Turner’s iconic solo career, ‘Queen of Rock ‘n’ Roll’ is a huge compilation of 55 tracks that compiles an incredible anthology of Tina’s legendary solo career through her singles.

From her cover of ‘Whole Lotta Love’ all the way up to the Kygo remix of ‘What’s Love Got to Do With It’ in 2020, this is the first time her whole singles collection has been released as one set.

It comes as triple-CD and 5LP sets and cut-back 12 track vinyl version. All sets come with a foreword from Bryan Adams - her longtime friend and collaborator.


1. Whole Lotta Love
2. Acid Queen
3. Root, Toot Undisputable Rock ‘n’ Roller
4. Viva La Money
5. Sometimes When We Touch
6. Music Keeps Me Dancin’
7. Let’s Stay Together
8. Help
9. What’s Love Got To Do With It
10. Better Be Good To Me
11. Private Dancer
12. I Can’t Stand The Rain
13. Show Some Respect
14. We Don’t Need Another Hero (Thunderdome)
15. One Of The Living
16. It’s Only Love (with Bryan Adams)
17. Typical Male
18. Two People
19. What You Get Is What You See
20. Girls

1. Break Every Rule
2. Paradise Is Here
3. Afterglow
4. Tearing Us Apart (with Eric Clapton)
5. Addicted to Love (Live in Europe)
6. A Change is Gonna Come (Live in Europe)
7. Tonight (with David Bowie) (Live in Europe)
8. River Deep, Mountain High (Live in Europe)
9. The Best (Edit)
10. Steamy Windows
11. I Don’t Wanna Lose You
12. Look Me In The Heart
13. Foreign Affair
14. Be Tender With Me Baby
15. It Takes Two (with Rod Stewart)
16. Nutbush City Limits (The 90’s Version)
17. Love Thing
18. Way Of The World

1. I Want You Near Me
2. I Don’t Wanna Fight
3. Disco Inferno
4. Why Must We Wait Until Tonight?
5. Proud Mary
6. Goldeneye
7. Whatever You Want
8. On Silent Wings
9. Missing You
10. In Your Wildest Dreams (with Barry White)
11. Cose della Vita (with Eros Ramazzotti)
12. When The Heartache Is Over
13. Whatever You Need
14. Open Arms
15. Teach Me Again (with Elisa)
16. What’s Love Got to Do With It (Kygo remix)
17. Something Beautiful (2023 Version)
Titel Queen Of Rock 'n' Roll - 3CD
Varenummer 5054197750540
Kunstner Tina Turner
Pladeselskab Warner
Udgivelses år 2023
Musik Genre Rock/Pop
Tilstand Ny
Cover tilstand N/A
Plade tilstand N/A
Kontakt vores support post@moby-disc.dk
Vejledning og hjælp Se vores online guide
Nyheder og anbefalingerFølg os på Facebook