Ripples - LP

Ikke på lager - Forventet leveringstid 3-20 hverdage
Ian Brown
Udgivelses år
Pris pr stk 179,95 DKK
Ian Brown with his first solo material in nine years.

Ian produced ‘Ripples’ as well as writing the majority of tracks on the album. Three of the songs were co-written with his sons, who also play a multitude of instruments across the release. Covers of Barrington Levy’s ‘Black Roses’ and ‘Break Down the Walls’ by Mikey Dread complete the album.

The album was recorded in liverpool and enhanced in The Beatles room at Abbey Road Studios, before being mixed by long-term collaborator Steve Fitzmaurice. The record was digitally mastered by Bob Ludwig in New York, while the vinyl was mastered by Chris Bellman in LA.

First World Problems
Black Roses
Breathe and Breathe Easy (the Everness of Now)
The Dream and the Dreamer
From Chaos to Harmony
It’s Raining Diamonds
Blue Sky Day
Soul Satisfaction
Break Down the Walls (Warm Up Jam)
Produktnavn Ripples - LP
Varenummer 602577076190
Dato (Nyheder) 2019-01-22 00:00:00
Kunstner Ian Brown
Pladeselskab EMI
Udgivelses år 2019
Musik Genre Rock/Pop
Tilstand Ny
Cover tilstand N/A
Plade tilstand N/A
Kontakt vores support
Vejledning og hjælp Se vores online guide
Nyheder og anbefalingerFølg os på Facebook