Sleepless Night - 12" EP

Ikke på lager - Forventet leveringstid 3-20 hverdage
Yo La Tengo
Udgivelses år
Pris pr stk 139,95 DKK
Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Single Sided, EP


A1 Blues Stay Away 3:14
A2 Wasn't Born To Follow 2:07
A3 Roll On Babe 4:04
A4 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry 2:58
A5 Bleeding 3:28
A6 Smile A Little Smile For Me 3:12

Original cover art by Yoshitomo Nara.
Drawing of the band by Georgia.
Illustration by James etched on the record’s flip side.

These tracks were originally available as part of a multi-media catalogue from artist Yoshitomo Nara published by Los Angeles County Museum of Art for Nara's eponymous exhibition in 2020.

Produktnavn Sleepless Night - 12" EP
Varenummer 191401150910
Dato (Nyheder) 2020-12-21 00:00:00
Kunstner Yo La Tengo
Pladeselskab Matador
Udgivelses år 2020
Musik Genre Rock/Pop, Indie/Alternative
Tilstand Ny
Cover tilstand N/A
Plade tilstand N/A
Kontakt vores support
Vejledning og hjælp Se vores online guide
Nyheder og anbefalingerFølg os på Facebook