Stop And Smelll The Roses - CD (RSD 2023 "Look-A-Like Vinyl" CD)

Ikke på lager - Forventet leveringstid 7-60 hverdage
Ringo Starr
Udgivelses år
1981 / 2023
Pris pr stk 159,95 DKK
CD, Record Store Day, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered

Ringo Starr achieved international fame as the drummer for THE BEATLES. Stop and Smell the Roses is a studio album originally released in 1981 which includes contributions from Paul McCartney, Ronnie Wood and Stephen Stills. This deluxe CD includes six bonus tracks. Format: CD (Vinyl Look-A-Like Compact Disc). This polycarbonate CD is black in color on both sides. The front includes groove vinyl design with a record label. The sound includes High-Res remastering that will play in any CD player. The packaging includes a carboard jacket, printed inner sleeve and an OBI side spine. This is a MUST for all fans/collectors of THE BEATLES.

1 Private Property
2 Wrack My Brain
3 Drumming Is My Madness
4 Attention
5 Stop And Take Time To Smell The Roses
6 Dead Giveaway
7 You Belong To Me
8 Sure To Fall (In Love With You)
9 Nice Way
10 Back Off Boogaloo

11 Wake Up
12 Red And Black Blues
13 Brandy
14 Stop And Take Time To Smell The Roses (Original Vocal Version)
15 You Can't Fight Lightning
16 Hand Gun Promos
Titel Stop And Smelll The Roses - CD (RSD 2023 "Look-A-Like Vinyl" CD)
Varenummer 0819514012368
Kunstner Ringo Starr
Pladeselskab Culture Factory / The Boardwalk
Udgivelses år 1981 / 2023
Musik Genre Rock/Pop
Tilstand Ny
Cover tilstand N/A
Plade tilstand N/A
Kontakt vores support
Vejledning og hjælp Se vores online guide
Nyheder og anbefalingerFølg os på Facebook