Stranger Things Season 2 OST - 2LP (Clear with White & Blue Splatter Version)

Ikke på lager - Forventet leveringstid 3-20 hverdage
Kyle Dixion & Michael Stein | Soundtrack
Udgivelses år
Pris pr stk 279,95 DKK
Release: 19. januar 2017
Soundtracket til 2. sæson af den populære Netflix serie!
2 x “crystal clear” vinyl (with blue and white splatter) variant.

Composed by Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein (of popular Austin experimental-electronic outfit S.U.R.V.I.V.E.), this is as much chilling synths and punishing drums as the first soundtrack, but with an emphasis on percussion that constitutes a first for the Stranger Things score. “In Season 2 we’re introducing new styles of composition, while still revisiting old themes when appropriate,” said the Emmy-winning, Grammy-nominated composers Dixon and Stein in a statement. “We’ve created new elements that are necessary to support the story, but still want to remain true to the sound of Season 1.”

See full tracklist below

01. Walkin’ in Hawkins
02. Home
03. Eulogy
04. On the Bus
05. Presumptuous
06. Eight Fifteen
07. The First Lie
08. Scars
09. I Can Save Them
10. Descent Into the Rift
11. Chicago
12. Looking for a Way Out
13. Birth / Rescue
14. In the Woods
15. Digging
16. Symptoms
17. Eggo in the Snow
18. Soldiers
19. Choices
20. Never Tell
21. She Wants Me to Find Her
22. Shouldn’t Have Lied
23. It’s a Trap
24. Crib
25. The Return
26. Escape
27. We Go Out Tonight
28. Connect the Dots
29. The Hub
30. On Edge
31. What Else Did You See?
32. Run
33. Levitation
34. To Be Continued

Titel Stranger Things Season 2 OST - 2LP (Clear with White & Blue Splatter Version)
Varenummer 5051083124713
Kunstner Kyle Dixion & Michael Stein | Soundtrack
Pladeselskab Invada
Udgivelses år 2017
Musik Genre Soundtracks, Electronic
Tilstand Ny
Cover tilstand N/A
Plade tilstand N/A
Kontakt vores support
Vejledning og hjælp Se vores online guide
Nyheder og anbefalingerFølg os på Facebook