The Shawshank Redemption - 2LP

Ikke på lager - Forventet leveringstid 7-60 hverdage
Thomas Newman | Soundtrack
Udgivelses år
Pris pr stk 219,95 DKK
The Shawshank Redemption score was composed by multiple (Grammy) award winner Thomas Newman. The score was nominated for an Academy Award for Best Original Score in 1994, which was Newman's first Oscar nomination. A central scene in the film features the soprano "Letter Duet" ("Canzonetta sull'aria") from Mozart's The Marriage of Figaro, which is included on the soundtrack.

180 gram audiophile vinyl
Insert / PVC protective sleeve
Incl. original songs by The Inkspots and Hank Williams
Highest-rated movie on IMDB
A1 May 0:33
A2 Shawshank Prison (Stoic Theme) 1:53
A3 New Fish 1:50
A4 Rock Hammer 1:51
A5 An Inch Of His Life 2:48
A6 If I Didn't Care 3:03
A7 Brooks Was Here 5:06
B1 His Judgement Cometh 2:00
B2 Suds On The Roof 1:36
B3 Workfield 1:10
B4 Shawshank Redemption 4:26
B5 Lovesick Blues 2:42
C1 Elmo Blatch 1:08
C2 Sisters 1:18
C3 Zihuatanejo 4:43
C4 The Marriage Of Figaro / "Duettino - Sull 'Aria" 3:32
D1 Lovely Raquel 1:55
D2 And That Right Soon 1:08
D3 Compass And Guns 3:53
D4 So Was Red 2:44
D5 End Title 4:05
Titel The Shawshank Redemption - 2LP
Varenummer 8719262001701
Kunstner Thomas Newman | Soundtrack
Pladeselskab Music On Vinyl
Udgivelses år 2016
Musik Genre Soundtracks
Tilstand Ny
Cover tilstand N/A
Plade tilstand N/A
Kontakt vores support
Vejledning og hjælp Se vores online guide
Nyheder og anbefalingerFølg os på Facebook