The Sun Set Vol. 1 - 8LP BOX (RSD 2016 Vinyl)

På lager
Giant Sand
Udgivelses år
Pris pr stk 1.099,95 DKK
The complete A-Z of Giant Sand will be released alphabetically rather than chronologically, highlighting the careening career and wandering muse of Howe Gelb and his assembled sun blasted slingers. The final volume will bring all three volumes together and include an album of bonus material and an exclusive book on the band and their history.
As a parting farewell gift, Fire Records will release a dreamy three volume box set of vinyl entitled; “The Sun Set”. Limited to 2000 copies of each box.
This first volume is released 16th April for Record Store Day 2016 on Fire Records.

Volume One:
Ballad of a Thin Line Man (1986) 1LP
Blurry Blue Mountain (2010) 1LP
Center of the Universe (1992) 1 LP
Chore of Enchantment (2000) 2LP
Glum (1994) 1LP
Goods and Services (1995) 2LP
The hardboard slipcase box set contains six albums across eight 12” vinyl and features extensive and entertaining liner notes from Howe Gelb himself.
Includes Download With Bonus Tracks.
Produktnavn The Sun Set Vol. 1 - 8LP BOX (RSD 2016 Vinyl)
Varenummer 0809236100719
Dato (Nyheder) 2016-04-19 00:00:00
Kunstner Giant Sand
Pladeselskab Fire America
Udgivelses år 2016
Musik Genre Rock/Pop, Indie/Alternative
Tilstand Ny
Cover tilstand N/A
Plade tilstand N/A
Kontakt vores support
Vejledning og hjælp Se vores online guide
Nyheder og anbefalingerFølg os på Facebook