Whip It On / Chain Gang Of Love - LP

Forudbestilling - Forventes leveret på udgivelsesdatoen
The Raveonettes
Udgivelses år
Pris pr stk 169,95DKK
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
Release 12/10/22

NB: Kan være farvet! / May be coloured!

In 2002, Danish indie-rockers The Raveonettes released the effortlessly cool mini-album ‘Whip It On’, an eight-track collection of three-chord garage rockers written in Bb minor that was intended to be followed by a companion mini-LP ‘Chain Gang Of Love’, of similarly paced songs written in Bb major. That record never materialized, but is now presented as originally intended in this twentieth anniversary package ‘The Whip It On / Chain Gang Of Love - The OG’.

Side 1
1 Attack of the Ghost Riders
2 Veronica Fever
3 Do You Believe Her
4 Chains
5 Cops on Our Tail
6 My Tornado
7 Bowels of the Beast
8 Beat City

Side 2
9 Remember
10 New York Was Great
11 Dirty Eyes (Sex Don’t Sell)
12 Bubblegum
13 Chain Gang of Love
14 I Get Sick
15 Noisy Summer
16 The Truth About Johnny
Produktnavn Whip It On / Chain Gang Of Love - LP
Varenummer 7332181109955
Dato (Nyheder) 2022-08-05 00:00:00
Kunstner The Raveonettes
Pladeselskab Crunchy Frog
Udgivelses år 2022
Musik Genre Rock/Pop, Indie/Alternative
Tilstand Ny
Cover tilstand N/A
Plade tilstand N/A
Kontakt vores support post@moby-disc.dk
Vejledning og hjælp Se vores online guide
Nyheder og anbefalingerFølg os på Facebook