Box - 6CD (Box Set)

Forudbestilling - Forventes leveret på udgivelsesdatoen
Udgivelses år
Pris pr stk 179,95DKK
6 x CD, Compilation, Box Set
Release 24/6/22

Formed in London in 1978, Whitesnake was originally put together as the backing band for singer David Coverdale, who had recently left Deep Purple. Though the group quickly developed into its own entity, Coverdale is the only constant member throughout their history. Whitesnake enjoyed much success in the UK, Europe and Japan through their early years. This 6 (!) compact disc box set contains all their legendary hits, recorded between 1988 and 1997 for radio broadcasts worldwide including the alltime classics Here I Go again, Is This Love and Dont Break My Heart Again plus rare live recordings of David Coderdale.

CD 01: 1988
01. Bad Boys - Children Of The Night 02. Slide It In 03. Slow An' Easy 04. Here I Go Again 05. Gulity Of Love 06. Is This Love? 07. Love Ain't No Stranger 08. Crying In The Rain 09. Still Of The Night 10. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City 11. Give Me All Your Love

CD 02: 1997
01. Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues 02. Give Me All Your Love 03. Love Ain't No Stranger 04. Too Many Tears 05. Ready & Willing 06. Love Hunter / Slow An' Easy 07. Is This Love? 08. Restless Heart / Don't Break My Heart Again 09. Fool For Your Loving 10. Here I Go Again 11. Still Of The Night 12. Soldier Of Fortune

CD 03: 1985
01. Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues 02. Guilty Of Love 03. Ready & Willing 04. Love Aint No Stranger 05. Crying In The Rain 06. Sykes Guitar Solo 07. Aint No Love In The Heart Of The City 08. Slow And Easy 09. Slide It In 10. Dont Break My Heart Again

CD 04: 1993 (David Coverdale)
01. Absolution Blues 02. Slide It In 03. Rock And Roll 04. Over Now 05. Kashmir 06. Take A Look At Yourself 07. Pride 'n' Joy 08. Take Me For A Little While 09. In My Time Of Dying

CD 05 : 1993 (David Coverdale)
01. Here I Go Again 02. Don't Leave Me This Way 03. Feelin' Hot 04. Still Of The Knight 05. Whisper A Prayer 06. Black Dog 07. Shake My Tree

CD 06: 1990
01. Slip Of The Tongue 02. Slide It In 03. Judgement Day 04. Slow An' Easy 05. Is This Love 06. Kittens Got Claws 07. Vandenberg Solo 08. The Deeper The Love 09. Cheap & Nasty 10. Crying In The Rain 11. Tommy Aldridge Drum solo 12. Fool For Your Loving
Produktnavn Box - 6CD (Box Set)
Varenummer 5583787953127
Dato (Nyheder) 2022-05-20 00:00:00
Kunstner Whitesnake
Pladeselskab Laser Media
Udgivelses år 2022
Musik Genre Rock/Pop
Tilstand Ny
Cover tilstand N/A
Plade tilstand N/A
Kontakt vores support
Vejledning og hjælp Se vores online guide
Nyheder og anbefalingerFølg os på Facebook