Boy - LP (RSD BF 2020 Farvet Vinyl)

På lager i Vejle - Længere leveringstid kan forekomme
Udgivelses år
1980 / 2020
Pris pr stk 169,95DKK
Vinyl, LP, Album, Hvid Vinyl

Celebrating the 40th anniversary of the debut album by U2, Boy. Recorded at Windmill Lane Studios in Dublin and produced by Steve Lillywhite, it was originally released on 20th October 1980. Features the singles “A Day Without Me” and “I Will Follow” as well as live favourites “Out Of Control” and “The Electric Co.”.

Limited edition white vinyl pressing includes an additional double-sided poster plus a lyrics/credits insert. Exclusive to independent retailers for RSD Black Friday 2020.

Side 1 1. I Will Follow 2. Twilight 3. An Cat Dubh 4. Into The Heart 5. Out Of Control
Side 2 1. Stories For Boys 2. The Ocean 3. A Day Without Me 4. Another Time, Another Place 5. The Electric Co. 6. Shadows And Tall Trees

Produktnavn Boy - LP (RSD BF 2020 Farvet Vinyl)
Varenummer 602507496272
Kunstner U2
Pladeselskab Island
Udgivelses år 1980 / 2020
Musik Genre Rock/Pop
Tilstand Ny
Cover tilstand N/A
Plade tilstand N/A
Kontakt vores support
Vejledning og hjælp Se vores online guide
Nyheder og anbefalingerFølg os på Facebook