Dangerous - 2LP (Rød & Sort Vinyl)

Ikke på lager - Forventet leveringstid 3-20 hverdage
Michael Jackson
Udgivelses år
Pris pr stk 349,95 DKK
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Red & Black Swirl

'Dangerous' is the eighth studio album by American recording artist Michael Jackson, released on November 26, 1991 by Epic Records. It was his fourth studio album released under the Epic label, and his first since 1975's 'Forever', Michael not to be produced by longtime collaborator Quincy Jones, who had agreed to split after the final recording sessions for Jackson's 1987 album, 'Bad'.

'Dangerous' took over a year in production, and was produced by Jackson with additional production from his friends Bill Bottrell and Teddy Riley. Jackson wrote twelve of the fourteen songs on the album.

A1 Jam 5:39
A2 Why You Wanna Trip On Me 5:25
A3 In The Closet 6:32
B1 She Drives Me Wild 3:41
B2 Remember The Time 4:00
B3 Can't Let Her Get Away 4:59
B4 Heal The World 6:25

C1 Black Or White 4:16
C2 Who Is It 6:35
C3 Give In To Me 5:30
D1 Will You Be There 7:40
D2 Keep The Faith 5:57
D3 Gone Too Soon 3:22
D4 Dangerous 6:59
Titel Dangerous - 2LP (Rød & Sort Vinyl)
Varenummer 194398891019
Kunstner Michael Jackson
Pladeselskab Epic
Udgivelses år 1991/2021
Musik Genre Rock/Pop
Tilstand Ny
Cover tilstand N/A
Plade tilstand N/A
Kontakt vores support post@moby-disc.dk
Vejledning og hjælp Se vores online guide
Nyheder og anbefalingerFølg os på Facebook