Noise & Flowers - 2LP+CD+BD

På lager
Neil Young | Promise Of The Real
Udgivelses år
Pris pr stk 849,95 DKK
2 x LP, Vinyl, CD, Blu-Ray, Album

Neil Young will release a new live album that celebrates his 2019 European tour with his occasional backing band Promise Of The Real.

Noise & Flowers documents a nine-date tour that began just two weeks after Young’s lifetime friend and manager of more than 50 years, Elliot Roberts, passed away at the age of 76. Young approached each show as a celebratory memorial service to honour his late friend. It’s a trek he describes as “wondrous.”

The live album (#21 in Young’s ongoing Archives Performance Series) includes songs such as ‘Mr. Soul’, ‘Helpless’, ‘Rockin’ in the Free World’, ‘On The Beach’ and ‘From Hank to Hendrix’. The audio is offered on CD and a 2LP vinyl presentation, and a concert film was made at the time directed by NY alter-ego Bernard Shakey and Daryl Hannah (who Neil had married the year before). This is included on blu-ray in the CD+2LP+blu-ray box set and is available separately via Neil’s The Greedy Hand online store.

Mr. Soul
Everybody Knows This is Nowhere
Field of Opportunity
Throw Your Hatred Down
Rockin' in the Free World
Comes a Time
From Hank to Hendrix
On the Beach
Are You Ready for the Country
I've Been Waiting for You
Fuckin' Up
Titel Noise & Flowers - 2LP+CD+BD
Varenummer 0093624883104
Kunstner Neil Young | Promise Of The Real
Pladeselskab Reprise
Udgivelses år 2022
Musik Genre Rock/Pop
Tilstand Ny
Cover tilstand N/A
Plade tilstand N/A
Kontakt vores support
Vejledning og hjælp Se vores online guide
Nyheder og anbefalingerFølg os på Facebook