Noise & Flowers - 2LP

Ikke på lager - Forventet leveringstid 3-20 hverdage
Neil Young | Promise Of The Real
Udgivelses år
Pris pr stk 199,95 DKK
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album

Neil Young will release a new live album that celebrates his 2019 European tour with his occasional backing band Promise Of The Real.

Noise & Flowers documents a nine-date tour that began just two weeks after Young’s lifetime friend and manager of more than 50 years, Elliot Roberts, passed away at the age of 76. Young approached each show as a celebratory memorial service to honour his late friend. It’s a trek he describes as “wondrous.”

LP 1
Side A
Mr. Soul
Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
Field Of Opportunity
Side B
Throw Your Hatred Down
Rockin’ In The Free World
LP 2
Side C
Comes A Time
From Hank to Hendrix
On The Beach
Are You Ready For The Country
Side D
I’ve Been Waiting For You
Fuckin’ Up
Titel Noise & Flowers - 2LP
Varenummer 0093624883111
Kunstner Neil Young | Promise Of The Real
Pladeselskab Reprise
Udgivelses år 2022
Musik Genre Rock/Pop
Tilstand Ny
Cover tilstand N/A
Plade tilstand N/A
Kontakt vores support
Vejledning og hjælp Se vores online guide
Nyheder og anbefalingerFølg os på Facebook