Post Pop Depression Live - 3LP

Ikke på lager - Forventet leveringstid 7-60 hverdage
Iggy Pop
Udgivelses år
Pris pr stk 529,95 DKK
Comes in a special Gatefold Sleeve with 2 further embedded page-wise disc-sleeves and with a 12"-sized 16-Page Booklet and a Download Voucher.

RSD 2017 release. Strictly limited to 6000 copies worldwide.
Limited No. given on back of booklet.

In addition to Pop and Homme, Dead Weather guitarist Dean Fertita, Arctic Monkeys drummer Matt Helders, Queens of the Stone Age veteran Troy Van Leeuwen and bassist Matt Sweeney flesh out the touring unit.

The tour's 22-track set list, as featured on Live at the Royal Albert Hall, featured nearly the entirety of Post Pop Depression alongside a heavy sampling of Pop's two LPs recorded with David Bowie, The Idiot and Lust for Life, and "Repo Man."

1. "Lust For Life"
2. "Sister Midnight"
3. "American Valhalla"
4. "Sixteen"
5. "In The Lobby"
6. "Some Weird Sin"
7. "Funtime"
8. "Tonight"
9. "Sunday"
10. "German Days"
11. "Mass Production"
12. "Nightclubbing"
13. "Gardenia"
14. "The Passenger"
15. "China Girl"
16. "Break Into Your Heart"
17. "Fall In Love With Me"
18. "Repo Man"
19. "Baby"
20. "Chocolate Drops"
21. "Paraguay"
22. "Success"
Titel Post Pop Depression Live - 3LP
Varenummer 602557274790
Kunstner Iggy Pop
Pladeselskab Universal
Udgivelses år 2017
Musik Genre Rock/Pop
Tilstand Ny
Cover tilstand N/A
Plade tilstand N/A
Kontakt vores support
Vejledning og hjælp Se vores online guide
Nyheder og anbefalingerFølg os på Facebook