Falling In Love - CD

Ikke på lager - Forventet leveringstid 3-20 hverdage
André Rieu
Udgivelses år
Nu pr. stk 69,95 DKK Før 139,95 DKK
Is there a more beautiful feeling in life? When you fall in love your cheeks flush, your heart beats faster and your head starts spinning… but you are as happy as one can be! According to André, whenever he looks at the audience during his concerts, he gets the feeling that everybody is in love, “All due to the fantastic magical power of music!”

This new album includes beautiful hits and ballads from universally-loved movies, combined with evergreen melodies that have touched the hearts of millions over the last six decades. It includes fan favourite sing-alongs from some of the world’s most beloved singers including Leonard Cohen and Elvis Presley, and themes from Over The Rainbow, Cats, Romeo and Juliet and Titanic.

Track Listing:
1. Love Story (from ‘Love Story’)
2. True Love (from ‘High Society’)
3. Sleepy Shores
4. Can’t Help Falling In Love
5. My Heart Will Go On (from ‘Titanic’)
6. Hallelujah
7. Scarborough Fair
8. Love Theme (from ‘Romeo and Juliet’)
9. The Lonely Shepherd
10. Cavatina (from ‘The Deer Hunter’)
11. Memory (from ‘Cats’)
12. Morgens um Sieben (ist die Welt noch in ordnung)
13. Feelings
14. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again (from ‘Phantom of the Opera’)
15. Over The Rainbow (From ‘The Wizard Of Oz’)
16. She
17. Time To Say Goodbye (Con te partiro)
Titel Falling In Love - CD
Varenummer 602557079234
Kunstner André Rieu
Pladeselskab Polydor
Udgivelses år 2016
Musik Genre Rock/Pop, Easy Listening, Klassisk
Tilstand Ny
Cover tilstand N/A
Plade tilstand N/A
Kontakt vores support post@moby-disc.dk
Vejledning og hjælp Se vores online guide
Nyheder og anbefalingerFølg os på Facebook